Administration and Claims Team

Alison Burns

Business and Finance Director
Tel: 0405 497 756
Email: accounts@aimis.com.au

Tara Carroll

Office Manager
Tel: 0412 586 977
Email: tara@aimis.com.au

Sue Demasi

Allocations and Administration
Tel: 0481 227 955
Email: sue@aimis.com.au

AIM Insurance Services Nareen Nardi

Nareen Nardi

Allocations and Administration
Tel: 0401 651 701
Email: nareen@aimis.com.au

Rosmy Francis

Administration Officer
Tel: 0413 326 663
Email: rosmy@aimis.com.au

AIM Insurance Services Shandelle Moss

Shandelle Moss

Claims Consultant
Tel: 0422 065 043
Email: shandelle@aimis.com.au

AIM Insurance Services Karen Hamam

Karen Hamam

Claims Consultant
Tel: 0411 253 240
Email: karen@aimis.com.au

Proudly donating to Beyond Blue to support the mental health of people in Australia